Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 516824 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny because I want to more fully invest in a child more than at a child care center. In a center a teacher has multiple children in her care and can't fully devote a lot of attention on each individual child. I would like to work with a few children in a home and be able to invest more in their lives.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:516824

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have 7 years of teaching experiences in grades kindergarten, first, and second. I have also been a lead teacher in a childcare center in several rooms, including infant, toddler, and three year old. I was also an English teacher for three months in South Korea for children ages 3 up to 13. I also have experience from raising my two year old son.

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid trained SIDS trained Certified teacher for birth through third grade


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.