Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 512381 - Nannies4hire.com

LOUISE a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children I love seeing them happy. I have a big family, I have been caring for children all my life. I love being there to help them and to protect them.

LOUISE nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:512381

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: My first experience was with a 3 weeks premature baby girl, it was scary at the beginning because she was so little and then it became joyful and passionate looking at the baby grow more and more every day, it was a beautiful experience

Additional Comments: I am a very honest, very responsible, hard working person. If you choose me, you will be happy, I will take care of your kids, make them happy, play with them, cook for them and I can also teach them French which is my first language. If you are interested, please contact me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.