Karen a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and babies especially. I work very well with them and deeply value and respect children. I treat them with this respect and they respond well and with love and that has proven to be the best care to give bringing the best results.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:490959

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have 3 children of my own and had 2 step children for whom I cared for many years along with my own. I have a master's degree in early childhood education and taught pre-school and kindergarten and 2nd grade. Have been teaching for 2 yrs. at a pre-school in Charlotte.

Additional Comments: This is a field that comes to me with ease and I would value your child beyond words. I work especially well with babies. I would give this the very best of myself.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.