DeAundra a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They are just getting to know the world around them and its so much fun watching them awestruck by everything around them. They are such balls of energy and I love the excitement on their faces when they discover something new, that maybe someone at an adult age may otherwise take for granted. They give you a whole new perspective.

DeAundra nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:490775

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have many years babysitting for family and family friends with children. I also took care of two of my five nieces while living with my sister, while she was in grad school. I was with them everyday from birth until the age of about 5 (for the oldest), when I moved to Illinois. Have 4 years working in schools ranging from teaching to substituting. Recently moved to the Charlotte area where I am currently at home with my daughter.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.