Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 489019 - Nannies4hire.com

Marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It something I have always enjoy doing, since my own children are grown Im very flexible.

Marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:489019

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I was the nanny of a 19 months old boy since the age of 3 months. His parents are doctors so I had to be at their home at 5:30 am at least twice a week until 4:30 pm or later. When he was 14 months, the mom had a baby girl and I also cared for her. She decided to go p/t and no longer needed my services. Before that I was a nanny for twins girl/boy since the age of 3 months until 14 months, they went to daycare to interact with other children their age.

Additional Comments: My philosophy is that a nanny should become an important part of a family and play a valuable role in the growth & development of the child. There should always be respect and communication in maintaining a good working relationship between the nanny and her family. Nannies are professional and should be treated as such. In return the nanny will reward the family with loyality and dedication.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.