Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is fun!! And I know the benefits it has for parents. I'm open to any cooking, light house keeping etc. that makes your life easier as well!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:488698

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My parents worked when I was younger so I have been responsible for a younger sibling, house chores or pets all my life. I have bottle fed infants, potty-trained, helped with homework, driven to Extra circular activities, gone on out of town vacations to assist parents... Etc. I love coloring and playing outside!!! I like to be active and create loving friendships with my kids. Feel free to ask any other questions you may have!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.