Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 476299 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny even from the very beginning. I couldn't ask for a better job. I enjoy watching kids learn about things that seems so simple to me now. I've always liked teaching so this has been an exciting journey so far. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and coming up with new interesting activities to do. I like to experiment with different ways to teach the same things; all children are different as we know. Becoming a nanny has allowed me to experiment with these different ways.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:476299

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny outside of my family and family friends for 4 years now. I work with three little girls they are 5, 3 and 7 months. I also occasionally watch other children when time is available for me to do so. I use to babysit/nanny my cousins from birth until the oldest was around 5. I love to take the kids places like monkey joes, library (storytime), imaginon, discovery place and anywhere else that is within a reasonable distance. My CPR, First Aid, and AED certifications have just been renewed. I have been a lifeguard, swim coach, and swimmer so I have had my certifications for many years. I love to be outside when weather permits or inside doing arts and crafts or reading. I like to make sure I get at least 30 mins or storytime in everyday. I'm not big on watching tv or having the tv on. Music is a big part of the day as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.