Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and feel qualified to offer outstanding child care. As a nanny two summers ago I was extremely happy with the position. I enjoyed creating daily activities for the children and spending time going on adventures and fostering learning. Taking care of children has always come naturally to me, and it is something I would love to continue doing.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:460669

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am an English teacher for sixth grade students in Charlotte. I am looking to nanny for a family this summer, and I would be happy to provide some tutoring throughout the day! I started working with children when I was 13, and I babysat for the same wonderful family for eight years. I also babysat for two other families on the weekends during this time. As a teenager, I worked as a camp counselor every summer. Then, during college, I worked at a Daycare Center where I taught lessons with an emphasis on memorization skills, learning the alphabet, reading, and computer skills. Three summers ago I worked as a nanny for a family with three wonderful children. We spent the summer going to museums, the pool, the library, music classes, and the park.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.