Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 460395 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 27410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being around kids of all ages. I enjoy the schedule and getting to know the families I work for.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:460395

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: As a freshman in College, I nannied for a 2 month old boy and his 3 year old brother for the duration of 6 months. I was with the boys mon-fri in the summer months from 8am-8pm. During school, I was with them from 3pm-6pm mon-fri. I have also worked with a family for 2 years, both with full and part time positions. The youngest girl was 11 and the oldest was 13. In the summer I worked 40 hours a week, and during the school year I picked them up from school and helped with homework. My most recent experience has been with a lively family of 5! 11,8,5, and 2 year old twins.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.