Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 43193 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and providing a nurturing place for them where they will feel loved and be cared for. I also enjoy having a one-on-one relationship with the children and getting to know their individual needs.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:43193

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for close to eighteen years now, whether at church in the nursery, babysitting, an orphanage in South Africa, a childcare center in which I was the Assistant Director, and as a nanny for several different families.

Additional Comments: Children are my passion and I love working with them. They are my joy in life and I love their honesty! I feel most at home when I am working with children, in knowing that my role is one they look up to and I enjoy being a positive role model for them to follow.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.