Julie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and watching them grow. I think the greatest treasure in life is seeing the world through children's eyes. Everyday is a new learning experience and it is amazing to see them discover the world. It is important for children to be well-rounded and to develop both mentally, physically and socially. I am able to guide children to self discover and to reach their full potential.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:415758

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have a passion for working with children and I always have. I started babysitting at the age of 12. I continued to babysit throughout junior high and high school. In college, I babysat for a few families and also worked for the Childcare program. In the summers, I spent my time working for the camp in Michigan. In school, I majored in Deaf Education. I have been trained on how to work with special needs children and how to handle challenging situations and to aid children in discovering their best selves.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.