Eryn a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think building relationships with children today are extremely important as the grow and mature through school and life. I enjoy being a role model or in a leadership position as they go through their lives finding out who they are and who the aspire to become. One of my biggest passions is to work with children in any aspect I can. Becoming a nanny will allow me to do all of these things and much more.

Eryn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:357598

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been Babysitting professionally for over ten years and counting. I am the oldest of six and have been the designated babysitter as soon as I could understand the concept of watching your brothers and sisters. Babysitting has allowed my love and passion for children to develop over the years. I am American Red Cross Babysitter certified and I have worked at summer camps as a Camp Counselor and as a Teacher. I currently work teaching both Elementary and Middle School students. I look forward to working with new families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.