Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I want to work with them as a career. I am fascinated by their minds and their attitudes towards life in general. I really adore working with children and would love more experience as I make progress towards my career.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:324785

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, NC

My past childcare experience: I've had a variety of experiences from being a nanny for the same family for four years and becoming their "eldest daughter" to working as a floater in a preschool. I've loved working with kids ever since I was 15 it's been pretty much my focus. I am now studying to become a psychiatrist for children. It's a passion of mine to help children learn and grow and to understand them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.