Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 319752 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children of all ages. I am a very responsible, reliable, and flexible person who truly enjoys working with children.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:319752

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a few close family friends for the past nine years. This has been my summer employment along with life guarding from high school throughout college summers. I have taken care of children of all ages and families with many children. I have also traveled with a family to babysit on vacation for many summers. I am very comfortable with managing childrens' schedules, running errands, cooking, and helping around the house.

Additional Comments: I am a 1st grade teacher in CMS. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I am looking for part-time care/tutoring one or two days a week after school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.