Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 312521 - Nannies4hire.com

chris a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

see above

chris nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:312521

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have done numerous childcare jobs both volunteer & paid in the last 4-5 yrs. for people of my church. Once I even stayed overnight for 3 nights caring for 3 children while mom & dad were at the hospital having their 4th child. I also have taught children Sun. school classes for several yrs. I love to be with children. They energize me & most of my clients say their children ask for me to return & care for them. I always tell them stories & personally participate in play time with them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.