Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 310983 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason I love being a nanny .When I had my first child I was 19 and then I started working at a daycare with all ages plus cooking.Then 2 years later I decided I want to be a nanny so I started that.I have worked with families with up to 3 kids at one time.I really think I could manage 5 at one time.Im a wonderful hard working woman.Plus every family I have worked for will tell you I was wonderful.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:310983

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Threw out the years I was a wonderful nanny before moving back to NC I was a nanny in Atlanta for 6 years and before that in NC I was a nanny for many many years.I have been a caregiver for ages ranging from newborn to school age kids also a night nanny for twins plus a toddler for a family in Atlanta.I only been a on call nanny.

Additional Comments: I put nothing but the best into my job.I love working with people because I'm a caring person plus my customers will tell her.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.