Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 300071 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids. I understand the dynamic between child and caretaker, in that it lies between friend and authority. I will be able to care for your children in a fun and organized manner.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:300071

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: For three years I was a park supervisor in Cuyahoga Falls, OH. At the park, along with a partner, I was responsible for upwards of 20 children from the ages of 5-14. I planned hourly programming to keep the kids busy and active. We also planned weekly field trips. (zoo, baseball games etc.) Through this experience I aquired the necessary skills to keep children organized, on task, and active. I have also been a babysitter on and off since I was thirteen for children ranging from 6 months to 14 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.