Anna a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had a lot of experience working with children and enjoy it. I think it is incredibly important for children to have a healthy and happy experiences. When parents have to work, I think it is essential that the children still receive excellent care and lots of attention. It truly does take a village to raise a well-adjusted and bright child.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:276895

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: From a very young age I have been a mother's helper, a babysitter, and most recently lived with my very good friends and took care of their 3 children. I began when the youngest was 6 months old and just left last year (he is 4). I still maintain a wonderful relationship with the children and their parents. I have done a lot of babysitting and currently spend as much time as possible with my new neice-the light of my life! My academic background is in Bio and Chem, but for the past 5 years I have been teaching-in a school (pre-K and K), a nature center, and for the . I have had extensive experience with infants and very young children. I have baby-proofed houses, helping new mothers adjust, spent the first night in the hospital. My brother calls me the baby-whisperer!

Additional Comments: I am ideally looking to take on another child that I can care for along with my own. My son is four and I would like to be able to have him with me if he is not in school. Currently his school hours are M-Th 9-1pm.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.