lenora (Nora) a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, and I am very good with children. I enjoy working with children of all ages. Children are very inspiring to me. They are such a joy to be around. Being a nanny is the most rewarding job that I've ever had.

lenora (Nora) nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:272996

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I was a secretary for approximately 25 yrs. But in 1996, I left the corporate world and took my first nanny job. I have worked on a full-time basis for 6 different families. I have loved every one of my jobs as a nanny. I've cared for newborns (3 days old) up to age 10. All my nanny jobs have been permanent, full time.

Additional Comments: I'm a very loving and caring person. I think it is very important to love and nuture children. I have also worked as a teacher's assistant at a pre-school for the entire year in 2006. I have also worked in my church nursery with ages newborn to toddler for 3 years. I presently babysit on weekends and also do overnights. I have reference letters from previous families that I have worked for. I am very energetic and love the out-of-doors. I do not watch T.V. I have experience with CPR and First Aid.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.