Min a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I just LOVE children. Besides, it is very nice to have a great job such as taking care of the most precious human beings in our lives wich is children.

Min nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:248002

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hi Family! I had babysit children since 10 years ago. I have been living in Charlotte within past 10 years!!I am CPR and First Aid certified. I was an au pair for 12 months in 2005-2006, living in a family and taking care of a newborn. Now, babysit sometimes at my home.I am a very lovely and charming person. I enjoy spending my times with my little ones...I like to be there for them whenever they need me, no matter if I am on duty or not. I love to play outside with the children. I like to read to them. I love to have educational activities. This just a bite about me. I considered myself a very responsible, honest, and loyal person. I am very organize and neat person. I love to do outdoor activities with with kids during school time and vacations, or summer and winter. As you see, I enjoy expending time with them a lot! Besides I was borned in Taiwan, raised in Costa Rica and now I am living here in the USA... I am a mixed of cultures wishing to learn more about my new culture in this country. In few words, I have a lot of culture in me and I just love it! As a result, I am a very open person for all the cultures, ideologies, languages, among other things. Moreover, I speak Spanish, English and Chinese. If you feel I can be helpful to your family please write me an email. If I can not help you full time. I will love to have a extra occasional babysitting job too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.