Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 194188 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have none of my own, so I have the availability to help other families with their children. Even though I have no children of my own, I feel a have a good grasp on how to successfully help the working couple rear their own children.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:194188

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny for 10+ years to children from the ages of newborn to 15 years. I am 47 years old and am not married and have no children, which allows me to be flexible with my schedule. I like to fully get an idea of the parent's childcare style and only compliment their style. I believe children need stability, and I think it makes it easier for the children if there is a smooth transition from nanny care to parent care. I believe a schedule benefits children, and I am a very organized person. Therefore, I prefer a schedule with children. I do realize that is not always possible with younger children, though. I do believe in discipline with children. I do not feel comfortable spanking other people's children, but I will use time out or whatever the parents prefer. This sounds very cliche', but having children love you is one of the best feelings in the world! Also, knowing that I am helping a family responsibly rear their children gives so much satisfaction.

Additional Comments: I am currently not CPR certified but would gladly do so if necessary.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.