Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 171674 -

Kezia a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really do enjoy children and the excitement that they bring to the table! They are honest and loving, who can complain about that? Also, I love kids and spending time with them! I have a 5 year old daughter of my own and she is pretty great!!

Kezia nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:171674

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I was a Youth Pastor and I worked for a before and after school program. I worked for a wonderful family of 4 who's ages were 1,3,7,10 and they were great to work with! I also worked for a family for 4yrs. with a child with Down Syndrome. Now I run a small daycare from my home and have been doing that for the past 4 years.

Additional Comments: I am very hard working, loving,caring, outgoing, and I hope that your family can come and be a part of my family soon!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.