Heather a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and believe that I am doing something worth while by investing into a child's life.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:168699

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children my entire life. I am the eldest of 4 children. I have helped take care of my siblings for as long as I can remember! I nannied for a family in Charlotte for two and a half years. The ages of their children when I started were 3 months, 2 years and 3 years. I started out as a live-out nanny, but then became a live-in nanny the last 6 months before they moved to WV. I also nannied for a family with two boys ages 1.5 and 5. I LOVE children and I am looking into working with a family that is loving and caring and wants a loving and caring nanny for their children.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a family that would welcome me to help with their children. I love to tell stories, color, play. I am very inter-active and desire to make a difference and a positive influence in children's lives.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.