Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 13693 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28173

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Previous nanny and owner of a NC licensed in home daycare, now seeking nanny position. I want to remain caring for children but have sold my home with in home daycare. I feel caring for children is what I do best and what matters most!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:13693

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I am a previous nanny and previously owned and operated my own licensed in home daycare. I was regulated by the NC division of child are. I cared for 5 infants from five different families on a daily basis and had a referral based waiting list. I now have sold that home and am looking for a nanny position again. I love children, they are my heart and the most important and rewarding job I believe one can have. I also have my own children but do not ever need to bring them and they are cared for during business hours by their father and a back up nanna. My references will tell you, I am extremely dependable and have never had any child care issues interfering with my dependability. Obviously, when five working families depend on you daily, that is a must! I have Infant/ Child CPR training and SIDS training. I am experienced with infants with acid reflux and Pre mature infants as well. I have a clean background and driving record as required for my previous daycare. I will provide previous parents as references upon request! I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.