Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My first area of interest when going off to college was education, simply because I like to work with children so much. My experience as a nanny has led me to discover an interest in the nursing field. I am a recent graduate from nursing school and just passed my state boards earlier this month. Being a nanny is one of the most fun and rewarding jobs I've ever had!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:133416

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience includes babysitting, preschool, after-school, and summer camp counseling. I have five years of nanny experience including extensive experience with Infants. I have worked with 6 total infants, ranging in ages from 2 weeks to toddler age, including 2 sets of twins.

Additional Comments: Currently, I am looking for part-time work; ideally 2 days/week and/or as needed for nights and weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.