Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 129586 -

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children...they can always put a smile on my face.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:129586

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for nine years and have loved every moment of it. I always enjoyed being around babies and toddlers, even when I was a child myself. I took three years of early childhood education in high school. I started my first job as a teachers assistant at a day care center. Three years after that I decided to become a nanny. I like being able to give the child one-on-one attention. I have been a nanny for six years, and worked mainly with newborns to age six.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.