Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 112111 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am a Medical Assistant working in a medical office. I have been a MA for the last 3.5 years, but prior to that I was a nanny for almost 9 years. I enjoy my job but really miss caring for children full-time and being a role model in their lives. It's so rewarding!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:112111

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the ago of 12 and became a full-time nanny when I was 21. When I turned 24 I started working for a family and after being with them for 1.5 yrs, they informed me they we're moving to Charlotte. Without hesitation I moved with them. The best decision I've ever made! Unfortunately they moved shortly after arriving in Charlotte due to the husbands job, Penske Racing. I chose to stay in NC and started working for another family.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.