Rosalie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, Nc, NC 28227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and this work is so awarding !

Rosalie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:674003

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NC

My past childcare experience: Kids love me because I feel their needs and I help them to face it and get solution to their problems. One three years old was very nervous and hyperactif for the mom. His problem wasmthat he did not have enough vocavulary to express himself. I teached him some vocables, bought dvd and books to compensate is lacunes. I gave him more attention and he was making amazing progress. When they moved for Santiago, he wanted me to move with them. He cried so much...but I could not.

Additional Comments: I can teach French and Italian to the kids. I am a educator and a linguist. I am also a graduate nurse.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Dutch,English,French,Portuguese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.