Leann a Nanny for Hire in Charlevoix, MI 49720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hello, my name is Leann. I am 28 and I love being a nanny, for many reasons. By nature, I am a very calm person, very patient, and understanding, and children tend to bring out the best in me. I'm not afraid to get play just as hard as they do, and I love to keep kids entertained with home crafts fun games and activities! I love to smile laugh and love, and know I am fun to be around.

Leann nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:745771

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I'm currently living in Charlevoix with my fiance. I come from Chicago, where I left a job working at xx child care in New Lenox Illinois. While I was at xx I was the teacher's aide in the nursery classroom, but often spent lots of times in the toddler room. Before that I was working for a lady named Nancy who I met through care, and I was her aid running her in home daycare with 6 - 14 kids on a daily basis of all age ranges it was so much fun! and, at the moment I'm working for a father named Jeff in alanson. who I also found through this site. I'm his nanny monday -friday, 7-5:30. He has 3 boys who keep me very busy. I've been helping Jeff for almost a year now, and id like to stay with him longer, but I'll probably be leaving his family come (or before) summer, for personal and financial issues. I'd love to find a family I can stay with long term though. im very energetic, i love to go for long walks, to the park, the beach, out for ice cream! or just spend time in the shade reading and relaxing. I love to cook and would even enjoy helping out with house work and laundry, or even if mom just needs time to rest after work! I'm great with newborns and infants. I know all the baby sign language, I know infant and toddler cpr. I have my own reliable car, and I have never been late a day in my life.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.