Nanny available in Charlestown, RI - 427178 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Charlestown, RI 02813

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have so much experience and just love working with children. I would be a great addition to any family.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:427178

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have had various babysitting jobs since I was about 13. Since then I always had a summer nanny jobs. I have also worked in child care for 5 years starting when I was 16 as an assistant teacher in the toddler room. In my 5 years at xx small world I had worked with all the age groups from infant to pre-school. And also assumed roll of lead teacher in both toddler and pre-school settings. I was recently laid off from the daycare due to company closing. I also had a 2 year nanny job, for three boys ages 1,7,and 12. I was full time for them at night, the mother worked 3rd shift, so I would sleepover and be responsible for getting the children up in the morning and of to school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.