Nanny available in CHARLESTOWN, MA - 717132 - Nannies4hire.com

Maura a Nanny for Hire in Charlestown, MA 02129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny. I just have a passion for children of all ages.

Maura nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:717132

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've cared for children for over 15 yrs. I have worked with newborns up to age 21 yrs old. I have worked with disabled children for about 3 yrs, and there I was responsible for up to 7 children. I am fun, loving, caring, silly, serious when need be, trustworthy etc. I have 2,sons ages 3 and 11. So I've def been through it all and then some!! I nannied for a down syndrome little boy for 8 yrs. I just parted ways after being a mothers helper/ nanny where I took care of a newborn little girl, and also sleep trained her. My most current job is just taking little nannying jobs as they come, even though I do want long term placement with a loving family!

Additional Comments: I live in Charlestown ma


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.