Christi a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am moving to Charleston this summer to become the director of a Waldorf Preschool/Kindergarten, and am looking to take on extra hours of private child-care to supplement my income.

Christi nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:753330

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I am a pre-school/kindergarten teacher in Waldorf Education, with over 25 years experience. I have also done extensive baby-sitting and nannying. Expertise is with children under age 7, but have worked with all ages. I have run summer-camp programs. I am also a eurythmy movement therapy specialist. I have two children of my own, now 25 and 27 yrs. old.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references from my current teaching job in Massachusetts, where I have lived and worked since 1993.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.