Nanny available in charleston , SC - 703973 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Charleston , SC 29414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids and helping them grow is a passion of mine, and being part of that and part of their family makes the nannying experience even more amazing!

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:703973

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I love working with kids! I was a camp counselor for two years at Pine Valley Swim and Tennis Club. Along with working at a Child Development Center, with children ranging in age from infant to 15 years old. I am currently nannying for two families in Baltimore(One with a 3 y/o, and an 11 m/o. The other a family with two girls 7 & 9 y/o.), and plan to relocate to Charleston August 24, 2015, so I would love to set up a job before heading South! (**I will be in town July 27-30 to meet wirh families about jobs/look at housing**) I'm currently seeking a more full time nanny position for one family. Working with children is something I truly enjoy doing, along with my other passion of cooking! So healthy dinners/meal prep along with light housekeeping are no problem! I'm a very active person, and love spending time outdoors! Along with spending extra time doing arts and crafts, and reading. I'm also extremely responsible and very reliable, I have my own very reliable car and car insurance. From working as a camp counselor as well as a lifeguard, I was certified in first aid and CPR/AED. I am no longer certified, but if it were required by the family I certainly wouldn't mind being re-certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.