Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with kids and babysitting. It's the one thing I know I'm great at and it makes me ecstatic knowing I'm helping shape the children to be well-mannered, active, and intelligent young adults someday. If I could spend my summer earning money by doing what I love, then it'll keep me motivated instead of feeling like a job.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:695259

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat/been a nanny previously for different families with kids of all ages (a few months old-13 years old) for the past 7 years. I have also coached gymnastics, been a camp counselor and for the past year was a volunteer assistant coach for the Special Olympics swim team in Clemson. I just graduated from Clemson University earlier this month and will be home for the summer before working with Disney in August. I have an entire Pinterest board dedicated to fun indoor/outdoor activities to do with children to keep them entertained while also helping them in an educational way as I previously wanted to be an elementary education major before switching into business. I'd be up for taking the kids out to the beach, park, movies, etc., as well as staying at home to read with them, play outside, have game time, or anything really.

Additional Comments: I've also house sat before, so I am comfortable with taking care of daily chores, and tending to any family pets as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.