Nanny available in Charleston, SC - 694809 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love improving the quality of life for families. Children should not be hindered by parents' schedules and vice versa. I want good relationships between all members of the family, which comes from each person being happy as an individual first.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:694809

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have cared for up to three children, including infant. I also tutor and drive to extracurricular/after-school events. I have provided care for mother's on bed-rest and families with home-schooled children. I love the outdoors and being active, which I intend to incorporate with my new family. I also cook, clean and care for pets. I am open and easy-going. I believe children should have manners and respect their elders, which begins with caretakers respecting their children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.