Alaina a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find being a nanny to be a very rewarding job. I love being around kids and getting on their level. I feel that it is very important for children to have a strong bond with their care giver. Being able to trust someone other than a parent or sibling is very important for a developing child to grow and live a healthy lifestyle.

Alaina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:662786

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: In my past years as a babysitter and nanny, I have cared for ages from newborn all the way up to 12 years of age. I love doing arts and crafts, playing board games and playing outside.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.