Nanny available in Charleston, SC - 662135 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being active. I recently moved back to Charleston from Colorado and Iím looking for a family I can sow into and provide the best childcare to their children.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:662135

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Iíve been involved in childcare for over 14 years, working with children of all different ages. Iím passionate about providing a safe, fun environment where kids know they are loved and taken care of. I previously was a nanny to three different families, two summer positions, and one full-time position. Each of these wonderful families consisted of both parents working, but it was a great honor and privilege getting to work so closely with these families and tend to their children, their daily activities, schedules, and routines. Being a nanny is a rewarding experience and Iíd love to be given the opportunity to invest in your children and family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.