Nanny available in Charleston, SC - 652820 - Nannies4hire.com

Patti a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I thoroughly enjoy taking care of newborns and toddlers. The best way to describe it is "I love my job!"

Patti nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:652820

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Hello all, my name is Patti. Thank you for viewing my profile. I have owned two day-cares within my home. One in Brunswick, GA and one in Ferandina Beach, Florida. I cared for children between the ages of infancy and 13 years old. I did this for approximately eight years. I worked for a family up in Raleigh, NC taking care of their two children, ages three and four. I did this for almost four years until I moved down to Charleston in July. Currently, I work at a school with children ages 18 months to six years old. I am a grandmother of 9, a mother of 3 and I have been married 35 years. I am a very experienced childcare provider with a lot of passion for what I do. I am happy to cook, run requested errands and do light housekeeping if needed. I am looking for a long term family and preferably full time. Thank you for viewing my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.