Casey a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been an active nanny/sitter for about 6 years and I absolutely love it. I have become very close with most of the families I've worked with. I love feeling as though I am an important figure in a child's life. It's the best and my favorite, out of all the jobs I've tried this far.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:645312

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger siblings and experience working with all ages. I have handled up to as many as 7 children by myself and I feel very confident in my ability to relate, have fun with, talk to and (when necessary) discipline children. I love to stay active while sitting. I encourage the children I sit for to interact with others, share, imagine and be involved in fun activities and games. I am able to provide my own transportation and if needed, my car is car seat accessible. I drive a 2007 Toyota Camry and I always have a booster seat with me, just in case. I really enjoy interacting, teaching and watching children. I love their innocence and ability to do everything with a smile on their face until they are given a reason to be unsatisfied. I will love, care for and treat your children as though they were my own, as I would expect any one I would hire to do the same.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to ask me ANY questions that you may have. I understand that these are your children and home and that security is EXTREMELY important.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.