Nanny available in Charleston, SC - 636060 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaelyn a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny, and I absolutely love what I do. It is fun, rewarding, and it keeps me on my toes.

Kaelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:636060

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I began my childcare career as a preschool teacher. I was with the school for around two years before deciding to become a nanny. As a knowledgeable caregiver, I was prepared with she appropriate lesson plans, crafts, and other activities. I fell in love with being a nanny as it gave me freedom to do much more than I was able to with a class of twelve students. I have experience with children with autism, developmental delays, behavioral issues, anxiety disorders, eating disorders, and gifted children. I have an exceptional amount of experience with potty training as well. I have developed the ability to find children's strengths and weaknesses, and to improve their learning experiences based on these. As a nanny, I've worked with children of all ages. I've been with two separate families who had infants, and from one of those families, I gained experience cloth diapering. I have completed 30 hours of DSS/DHEC required training on early childhood development, and have completed CPR training for infants and children several times.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.