Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am the oldest child in my family and from the moment my little brothers were born I felt a strong tie and bond with children. I also love my great-grandparents and get along very well with the elderly population. I just love kids, I was born to be a mother and one day when the time is right I can't wait to start my own family and apply all of the love and experience I have learned as a nanny to them.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:431645

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have nannying experience with children ages 2-14. As a nanny my duties included, but not limited to: -getting child ready for school -picking up and dropping off child at school/daycare -preparing meals -helping with homework/studying -bathing -changing diapers -putting to bed -social outings -helping to celebrate birthdays etc. -helping child with school fundraisers, girl scouts etc. -helping to do laundry, grocery shopping and other household chores

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.