Nanny available in Charleston, SC - 401131 - Nannies4hire.com

Marisa a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I have endless patience and am a loving, caring, and nurturing individual. Children are the light of the future and I find it necessary they receive the best care and education they can get.

Marisa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:401131

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: My love for childcare began when I enrolled in a babysitting course through my local park district which taught a basic understanding of what it takes to care for children, since then I've accumulated a vault of knowledge and experience in what it truly takes: unconditional love, endless patience, and a sense of humor. I hold all of these characteristics to high importance and truly believe in and live through them daily. This has allowed me to have rich experiences throughout the last 8 years as a full-time nanny. I believe learning through exploration, art, reading, nature, and outdoor observations offers children a rich experience and nurturing each child's interests helps them become strong solid people who respect themselves. I am trustworthy, reliable, punctual, detail-oriented, well-organized, patient, adaptive, and an active team player. If you're looking for a caregiver who can truly become a part of supporting the growth of your family, please feel free to contact me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.