Nanny available in Charleston, IL - 618789 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, IL 61920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like any parent know how difficult of a task it is to find someone you trust to care for your children. Its the scariest decision to make and the most important. I only felt the "mother instinct" approval once so only had that one babysitter. I hope I can be that piece of mind for a parent that says my children will be okay and is receiving great care. If a mother doesn't feel that way after meeting me than its not the position for me.I look forward to meeting some potential familes and hope I can be a piece of mind.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:618789

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I'm a 36 year old mother of three. I have a daughter and two boys. I like any mother learned from trial and error. Compassion,understanding and of course fun is key.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.