Christina a Nanny for Hire in Charles Town,, WV 25414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like been a nanny because of the reward that I get as seen each individual child grow, and knowing that I was I part of. I feel that been a nanny not only you are there to teach them what is right and wrong. I personal as nanny have learn a lot from them as how to be more open minded and easy going. Nonetheless to laugh.....

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:421980

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I been taking care children since my high school years, I love making a different in there life and education. I enjoy doing walk, play date, story time, craft anything to keep them busy. I love been surrounded by children and making them laugh. I been with several family and I have enjoy every years that I been with their children. Hopefully I can meet your too.

Additional Comments: I am easy going person that like to treat people the same way as I like to be treated. I know it my since long my commute but I enjoy the driving and I am very punctual, because I understand in your commitment to your work. I only 20 min away from leesburg, and most of my jobs are in the northern virginia area, like Great Falls, Ashburn and Leesburg. Thank you, for reading my bio. Hope I can hear from you soon

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.