Holly a Nanny for Hire in Charles City, IA 50616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and I feel that I would make any family a wonderful loving addition! I have a great, fun, and loving personality.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:636601

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA, KS, MO, NE

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny back when I graduated from high school in 1990 for a family in New Canaan Connecticut. I was there for almost 3 years. Those two boys are now grown and I've become friends with then on Facebook. Then I was a nanny for another couple also Iin Connecticut for 5 years and they just didn't need me anymore. That family had 3 children the two youngest were twins. Then for almost 8 years here in Charles City I helped my sister with an at home day care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.