Nanny available in Charles City, IA - 598027 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Charles City, IA 50616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm going to college to become an elementary school teacher. I love working with children, and I weirdly love all things domestic. I like cooking, I like cleaning, and I am looking for a way to be around kids, make a little money, and live in a new place for my summer break from college.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:598027

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, HI, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT, WA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I worked in a childcare facility on an army base in Italy last summer for three months and then for a month on a base in Japan. I have mainly worked with infants- 5 year olds, but have experience in a day care with school aged children. I have some experience with kids with special needs as well.

Additional Comments: CPR/AED and first aid certified, lifeguard certified, mandatory reporter


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.