Nanny available in Charles City, IA - 222516 - Nannies4hire.com

Selina a Nanny for Hire in Charles City, IA 50616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the time that I have spent being around children, especially the time that I have spent being a nanny.

Selina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:222516

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: As a teenager, I spent years babysitting for younger family members and neighborhood kids. During that time, I also spent my summers as a lifeguard and a swim team coach for children ages 5-13. Since I graduated from high school and moved on to my college/adult life, I have continued to lend a hand watching my neighbors and friends children. I also was a nanny for a wonderful family of a joyful boy for a year. I started when "D" was just 16 months, and still am in contact with the family.

Additional Comments: I spent a year taking care of the elderly at a nursing home, as a nurse's aide, which I also enjoyed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.