Alex a Nanny for Hire in Chardon, OH 44024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. It's as simple as that! I love developing relationships with them and loving them as if they were my own. I want to be able to play with kids outside, teach them new things in a fun way, and be creative and crafty with them. I want to say I'm working, but not feel like I'm working because caring for children isn't a job for me, it's a lifestyle. I want to be able to give a child the love, care, and attention that he/she deserves!

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:689500

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: Ever since I can remember, I have been working with kids. I am the oldest out of four siblings, so I naturally took on the motherly role when needed. As soon as I was old enough, I started helping out in my church's nursery and toddler rooms as a teachers helper. I also have helped at more children's programs than I can count. Once I got to be of a responsible age, I started to hold real babysitting jobs. I would go to a families house, or kids would come to my home. I have been babysitting for eight years now. I have held numerous occasional babysitting jobs, and also several routine babysitting jobs. Last summer, I was hired at a family friend's in home daycare, where I work as a childcare provider on a full time basis for a large number of children. I absolutely love it! I am also employed as a babysitter for a local church near my school, and I work as an elementary school tutor for xx. I am also an early childhood education major and have two years of education classes under my belt. I am constantly surrounded by children and I wouldn't have it any other way! Caring for children these past eight years has been so rewarding!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.