Nanny available in Chardon, OH - 643567 - Nannies4hire.com

Sylvia a Nanny for Hire in Chardon, OH 44024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am going to community college currently and need to find a job that will work well with my school schedule. I feel as if babysitting would be the perfect job for me while I am trying to further my education. I have always wanted to work with children and I think that comes from the fact that I have four younger siblings that I used to babysit on a daily basis.

Sylvia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:643567

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have four younger siblings and have babysat them ever since they were born while my mom worked. As they got older I didn't really need to watch them as much so I started babysitting for my neighbors a couple nights a week for a couple of years. Once they didn't need me anymore, I started babysitting a 5 month old baby until he was about 2 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.