Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Chardon, OH 44024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and I attended Auburn Career Center for 2 years.I learned to do more arts and craft with the children and how to keep the children more engaged with an activity.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:611965

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Chelsea and I see your interested in finding a sitter.I attended Auburn Career Center from August 2009 to June 2011.I graduated from high school and have been around babies as long as i can remember I also watch my neighbors daughter a few days a week. I also obtained my CPR certification in May 2011. I have attended Auburn Career Center for Early Childhood Education.I have expriece from newborns -12 years of age due to 1 nephews,3 nieces and 2 younger brothers.I have many years of baby sitting exprience plus my 2 years at Auburn .I will ensure you that the children will have a blast.I tend to do art activities with the children and can make healthy snacks for your children. Thank you

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.